Instruktörer

torsdag, 2 juli 2020
Av: Linn

 

Jaktvårdskrets Namn E-post Tfn/Mobil GL GL2 GL3 GL4 ES ES2 M
Kristianstad-Bromölla Marieth Johansson marieth.mette@gmail.com 044-216980 

0709-534691

X X X X 1)     X
Caroline Paulsson info@paulssons.nu 044-232328 

0708-157771

X X         X
Jonas Paulsson info@paulssons.nu 044-232328 

0739-884675

X X         X
Henrik Kristensson henrik.kristensson@hotmail.com 0768-867201  x       X   X
Esa Åberg esa.aaberg@gmail.com 0709-224540 X  x     X   X
 ” Louise Gårdefalk  louise.gardefalk@jagareforbundet.se  0733-424670 x  x      x   x
Håkan Nilsson hakan.nilsson50@gmail.com 070-524 81 30 x x          
Markus Thim tostebergaretrievers@gmail.com 0702-024040 X            
Nordvästra Skåne Cay Nilsson cay.nilsson@telia.com 0418-430888 

0706-584709

X X X X     X
 ” Jimmy Hörlin Jimmy.horlin@profisol.se 0418-12327 0733-476216 x           x
Eslöv-Svalöv Ingmar Tykesson ingmar.tykesson@live.se 0418-82096 

070-5282096

X X X   X X X
Ingela Nilsson sibbarp@hotmail.com 0413-70263 

0735-084762

X  x     X   X
Johan Nilsson sibbarp@hotmail.com 0413-70263 X  x     x   X
Frosta Marie Strauss meitas@hotmail.se 0708-959973 X X X X 1) X X X
Anette Andersson gummarpskennel@horby.nu 0415-61262 

070-4698848

X  x     X   X
Rickard Andersson sakobozz@hotmail.com 070-6568332 X  x     x   X
Tonie Hardegård albinfabianson@gmail.com 0708-150524 X X X       X
Maja Gram Majashundliv@gmail.com 0413-23154 

0704-685914

X X X       X
Thomas Sandberg  fisken6@spray.se  070-5746082 x

 

      x   x
                     
Irene Lloyd viktormythilly@gmail.com
  073-986 63 25  
 

x

2)

x          
Lundabygden Dennis Ohlsson dennisohlsson@swipnet.se 070-6654234         X X X
 ” Martin Bruck k.martin.bruck@gmail.com 0418-435335 

0761-282539

        X   X
Charlotte Kehler chakehler@gmail.com 0734-42 62 21 X x          
Malmö-Burlöv Eskil Larsson ravstad@gmail.com 040-500082 

0702-824241

X X     X X X
Carina Hansson carina@jaktohundskolan.se 040-54 68 64 0708-326991 X X X X 2)     X
Marika Johansson marika@malmohundskola.se 0727-424232 X X X       X
Per O Johansson per@malmohundskola.se 0733-253211 X X         X
Therese Billgren tessan.zeven@yahoo.se 0702-848013 x x         x
Ulf Palm ulf.palm@hotmail.se 076-8371630 x x          
Filip Wormell filip.wormell@gmail.com 070-365 25 53 x            
Söderslätt Jan Lagerwall evaochjan@telia.com 0706-182820 x x          
Magnus Gröndahl mangegrd@gmail.com 0705-444661 x        x    
Jane Hedvard Janehedvard@hotmail.com 040-404388 

0708-938843

X X X       X
Kalle Nilsson kalle73nilsson@telia.com 073-4439757 x           x
Kent Persson kent.hp@telia.com 0727-354455 x x          
Sydskåne Uno Strand uno.strand@gmail.com 

 

0708-293761 X X     X X X
Nils-Arne Knutsson nilsarne.knutsson@tele2.se 0411-12980 

0702-815634

X           X
Eva Persson-Johansson gerth-inge@live.com 0411-40773 

070-8828670

X X         X
Lotta Strand strand.bjork@telia.com 0411-14375 

076-1472779

X X         X
Mats Wallin mats.wallin@telia.com 0730-250534 x x          
Fredrik Jönsson fredrik.jonsson@jagareforbundet.se 070-5715386 x x          
Anna Larsson alars71@hotmail.com 072-5519085 x x          
 Österlen Mattias Johansson  hundspektrum@outlook.com 0709-208692 x  x     x   x
 ” Sara Bengtsson hundspektrum@outlook.com 072-3693743 x  x         x
Christina Rasmusson christina.rasmusson@simris.nu 0414-32131 0708-442605 x  x         x
Anja Månström beachrunners@gmail.com  070-4838550 x x          
Ulrika Berge  ulrika@subterram.com 0738-172230 x  x          x
Mikael Wilhemsson mikael.wilhemsson@jagareforbundet.se  010-5847671 x            
Skåne Eva Lilja eva@liljas-hund.se 070-5498578 X  x  x    x   X
Regina Kristiansson  brannhjort@gmail.com 0455-55106 

0709-909648

x  x      x   x
Mikael Olsson Ofsronneby@hotmail.com  0703-920858 x x          
    GL1= grundlydnad,steg 1 (grunder);GL2= grundlydnad,steg 2 (problemlös);GL3= grundlydnad,steg 3 (mentaltest);GL4= grundlydnad, steg 4 (instruktör) 

ES1= eftersök, steg 1

ES2= eftersök, steg 2

M= följt mentaltestning

1) Är godkänd som beskrivare BPH

2) Är godkänd testledare BPH