Instruktörer

torsdag, 17 augusti 2017
Av: Linn
Jaktvårdskrets Namn E-post Tfn/Mobil GL GL2 GL3 GL4 ES ES2 M
Hässleholmsorten Douglas Ahlqvist ebbabjebba@hotmail.com
0451-19338
0707-904186
x           x
Kristianstad-Bromölla Marieth Johansson marieth@telia.com
044-216980
0709-534691
X X X X 1)     X
Caroline Paulsson info@paulssons.nu
044-232328
0708-157771
X X         X
Jonas Paulsson info@paulssons.nu
044-232328
0739-884675
X X         X
Henrik Kristensson henrik.kristensson@hotmail.com
0768-867201
 x       X   X
Esa Åberg esa.aaberg@gmail.com
0709-224540
X  x     X   X
 ” Louise Gårdefalk  louise.gardefalk@jagareforbundet.se
 0733-424670
x  x      x   x
Nordvästra Skåne Cay Nilsson cay.nilsson@telia.com
0418-430888
0706-584709
X X X X     X
 ” Jimmy Hörlin Jimmy.horlin@profisol.se
0418-12327
0733-476216
x           x
Eslöv-Svalöv Ingmar Tykesson ingmar.tykesson@live.se
0418-82096
070-5282096
X X X   X X X
Ingela Nilsson sibbarp@hotmail.com
0413-70263
0735-084762
X  x     X   X
Johan Nilsson sibbarp@hotmail.com
0413-70263
X  x     x   X
Björn Åkesson  bjorn8402@hotmail.com  070-575 09 68         x    
Frosta Marie Strauss meitas@hotmail.se
0708-959973
X X X X 1) X X X
Bo Olofsson bo@arup.se
0413-30635
073-0478716
X X X   X X X
Anette Andersson gummarpskennel@horby.nu
0415-61262
070-4698848
X  x     X   X
Rickard Andersson sakobozz@hotmail.com
070-6568332
X  x     x   X
Tonie Hardegård tonies@telia.com
0708-150524
X X X       X
Maja Gram Majashundliv@gmail.com
0413-23154
0704-685914
X X X       X
Thomas Sandberg  fisken6@spray.se
 070-5746082
x       x   x
Mikael Wilhemsson mickewilhelmsson64@gmail.com
0702-3153185
x       x    
Lundabygden Dennis Ohlsson dennisohlsson@swipnet.se
070-6654234
        X X X
 ” Martin Bruck k.martin.bruck@gmail.com
0418-435335
0761-282539
        X   X
Malmö-Burlöv Eskil Larsson ravstad@gmail.com
040-500082
0702-824241
X X     X X X
Carina Hansson carina@jaktohundskolan.se
040-54 68 64
0708-326991
X X X X 2)     X
Elin Ottosson elin@jaktohundskolan.se
040-54 68 64
X  x         X
Jörgen Hansson jorgen@jaktohundskolan.se
040-546864
0709-546888
X X     X   X
Marika Johansson marika@malmohundskola.se
0727-424232
X X X       X
Per O Johansson per@malmohundskola.se
0733-253211
X X         X
Therese Billgren tessan.zeven@yahoo.se 0702-848013 x           x
Ulf Palm ulf.palm@hotmail.se 076-8371630 x            
Söderslätt Sven Persson 4042persson@telia.com
040-402562
0703-717509
X            
Jan Lagerwall evaochjan@telia.com 0706-182820 x            
Magnus Gröndahl mangegrd@gmail.com 0705-444661 x        x    
Jane Hedvard Janehedvard@hotmail.com
040-404388
0708-938843
X X X       X
Kalle Nilsson kalle73nilsson@telia.com 073-4439757 x           x
Sydskåne Uno Strand  

uno.strand@gmail.com

 

0411-12682
0708-293761
X X     X X X
Nils-Arne Knutsson nilsarne.knutsson@tele2.se
0411-12980
0702-815634
X           X
Eva Persson-Johansson gerth-inge@live.com
0411-40773
070-6924142
X X         X
Lotta Strand strand.bjork@telia.com
0411-14375
076-1472779
X           X
 Österlen Mattias Johansson  hundspektrum@outlook.com 0709-208692 x  x     x   x
 ” Sara Bengtsson hundspektrum@outlook.com

072-3693743
x  x         x
Christina Rasmusson christina.rasmusson@simris.nu 0414-32131 0708-442605 x  x         x
Anja Månström beachrunners@gmail.com  070-4838550 x            
Ulrika Berge  ulrika@subterram.com 0738-172230 x  x          x
Blekinge Mattias Lilja Mattias.Lilja@blixtmail.com
044-129351
0761-358945
X X  x   X X X
Eva Lilja eva@liljas-hund.se
070-5498578
X  x  x    x   X
Mattias Fischer mattias@jakt-hunden.se
0456-57175
0708-623717
X  x     X   X
Veronika Kruuse  veronikakruuse@hotmail.com
 070-9505762
x           x
Regina Kristiansson  brannhjort@gmail.com
0455-55106
0709-909648
x  x      x   x
Karolina Wahlgren  Wahlgren.karolina@hotmail.com
 070-6607587
x  x         x
Mikael Olsson Ofsronneby@hotmail.com  0703-920858 x            
Kronoberg Ulrica Posse  ulrica@bergqvaragard.se
070-5431589
x x x  x     x
Erik Sääf  erik.saaf@infocare.se 0730-335325 x x         x
Cecilia Kjellman  info@rosangardenshundar.se 0739-231122 x           x
Lennart Oskarsson lennart.oskarsson@osnakop.se 0738-489137  x       x    x
Sven Svensson ss_sven@spray.se            x    
                     
    GL1= grundlydnad,steg 1 (grunder);GL2= grundlydnad,steg 2 (problemlös);GL3= grundlydnad,steg 3 (mentaltest);GL4= grundlydnad, steg 4 (instruktör)

ES1= eftersök, steg 1
ES2= eftersök, steg 2
M= följt mentaltestning
1) Är godkänd som beskrivare BPH
2) Är godkänd testledare BPH