Åsbo-Bjäre Jvk

fredag, 25 maj 2018
Av: admin
  Namn Mobil E-post
       
Ordförande: Bo Gunnarsson 0705466046 bo.gunnarsson@bjarenet.com
V. Ordförande: Mats Agnelius 0705269104 mats@jaktservice.com
Sekreterare: Agneta Hjälte 0723244408 blackpowderfirearms@gmail.com
Kassör: Per Frisk 0706030364 per.am.frisk@telia.com
       
Ledamöter: Klas Månsson 0704015703 klas.mansson@bjarenet.com
  Niklas Paulsson 0765349821 niklas.paulsson@skanebil.se
  Marcus Olsson 0706189376 marcus-olsson81@spray.se
       
Suppleanter: Bengt Wulff 0705117503 bengt.wulff@telia.com
  Mats Johansson 0761969483 matsj55@gmail.com
  Patrik Isaksson 0733218310 patrikisaksson@hotmail.com
  Mikael Bengtsson 0701554955 j.mikael.bengtsson@tele2.se
       
       
Medlemsansvarig: Klas Månsson 0704015703 klas.mansson@bjarenet.com
       
Ungdomsansvarig: Mats Johansson 0761969483 matsj55@gmail.com
       
Rovviltsansvarig: Mats Agnelius 0705269104 mats@jaktservice.com
       
Viltolycksansvarig: Bengt Wulff 0705117503 bengt.wulff@telia.com
  Niklas Paulsson 0765349821 niklas.paulsson@skanebil.se
       
Information & IT: Patrik Isaksson 0733218310 patrikisaksson@hotmail.com
       
Hundansvarig: Bengt Wulff 0705117503 bengt.wulff@telia.com
  Niklas Paulsson 0765349821  
       
Kustfrågor: Bo Gunnarsson 0705466046 bogunnarsson@lm.lrf.se
  Klas Månsson 0704015703 klas.mansson@bjarenet.com
       
       
Valberedning: Ronny Fengved 0707221102 bjarrodhighland@hotmail.com
  Fredrik Trägårdh 07031813234 fredrik.tragardh@bergendahls.se
  Anette Holst 0705239896 anette.holst@ektv.nu
       
       
Revisorer: Per-Göran Holgersson 0705763384 per@pgholgersson.com
  Lars Harvig 0705720471 lars.harvig@home.se
Revisorsuppleanter: Björn Lokind 0705112887  bjorn.lokind@gmail.com
  John Sivertsson 0701466032  sivertssonjohn@gmail.com