Åsbo-Bjäre Jvk

torsdag, 3 mars 2022
Av: admin
ÅSBO-BJÄRE JAKTVÅRDSKRETS    
 
Uppdrag Namn Tel Mail
Ordf Bo Gunnarsson 070-5466046 bo.gunnarsson@bjarenet.com
Vice ordf Anette Holst 070-5239896 anette.holst@ektv.nu
Sekr Patrik Isaksson 0733-218310 patrikisaksson@hotmail.com
Kassör Per Frisk 070-6030364 per.am.frisk@telia.com
       
Ledamot Niklas Paulsson 070-0865429 niklas.marie@bjarenet.com
Ledamot Marcus Olsson 0706-189376 marcus.olsson455@gmail.com
Suppleant Jessica Bladh 0733-905804 almeshwar@gmail.com
Suppleant Jan Berntsson 070-2036930 jan.berntsson@ovidius.se
       
Ledamot Mats Agnelius 070-5269104 mats@jaktservice.com
Suppleant Agneta Winberg 072-3244408 blackpowderfirearms@gmail.com
Suppleant Mats Johansson 070-6930487 matsj55@gmail.com
Suppleant Klas Månsson 070-4015703 klas.mansson@bjarenet.com
       
Valberedning Ronny Fengved 070-7221102 bjarrodhighland@hotmail.com
Valberedning Fredrik Trägårdh 073-1813234 fredrik.tragardh@bergendahls.se
Valberedning Britta G Simberg 073-2900050 bsimberg@hotmail.com
       
Revisor Lars Harvig 070-5720471 lars.harvig@home.se
Revisor Björn Lokind 070-5112887 bjorn.lokind@gmail.com
Revisor Suppl Per Göran Holgersson 070-5762384  
Revisor Suppl John Sivertsson 070-1466032 sivertssonjohn@gmail.com
       
Korresp. Bo Gunnarsson 070-5466046 bo.gunnarsson@bjarenet.com