Åsbo-Bjäre Jvk

onsdag, 3 juni 2015
Av: admin
Namn Mobil E-post
Ordförande: Bo Gunnarsson 0705466046 bo.gunnarsson@bjarenet.com
V. Ordförande: Mats Agnelius 0705269104 mats@jaktservice.com
Sekreterare: Agneta Hjälte 0723244408 blackpowderfirearms@gmail.com
Kassör: Per Frisk 0706030364 per.am.frisk@telia.com
Ledamöter: Klas Månsson 0704015703 klas.mansson@bjarenet.com
Niklas Paulsson 043189821 niklas.paulsson@skånebil.se
Marcus Olsson 0706189376 marcus-olsson81@spray.se
Suppleanter: Bengt Wulff 0705117503 bengt.wulff@telia.com
Mats Johansson 0761969483 matsj55@gmail.com
Patrik Isaksson 0733218310 patrikisaksson@hotmail.com
Mikael Bengtsson 0701554955 j.mikael.bengtsson@tele2.se
Medlemsansvarig: Klas Månsson 0704015703 klas.mansson@bjarenet.com
Ungdomsansvarig: Mats Johansson 0761969483 matsj55@gmail.com
Rovviltsansvarig: Mats Agnelius 0705269104 mats@jaktservice.com
Viltolycksansvarig: Bengt Wulff 0705117503 bengt.wulff@telia.com
Niklas Paulsson 043189821 niklas.paulsson@skånebil.se
Information & IT: Patrik Isaksson 0733218310 patrikisaksson@hotmail.com
Hundansvarig: Bengt Wulff 0705117503 bengt.wulff@telia.com
Niklas Paulsson 043189821 niklas.paulsson@skånebil.se
Kustfrågor: Bo Gunnarsson 0705466046 bogunnarsson@lm.lrf.se
Klas Månsson 0704015703 klas.mansson@bjarenet.com
Valberedning: Ronny Fengved 0707221102 bjarrodhighland@hotmail.com
Tommy Erlandsson 0705340003 vapensmen@telia.com
Johan Bengtsson 0732717605 johan.bengtsson@lindab.se
Revisorer: Per-Göran Holgersson 0705763384 per@pgholgersson.com
Lars Harvig 0705720471 lars.harvig@home.se
Revisorsuppleanter: Christer Johansson 0707425141
Mats Hannuka 0733791635