Styrelsen

måndag, 24 februari 2020
Av: admin
Styrelsen 2019        
Efternamn Förnamn E-postadress Mobilen Anteckningar/kommentarer
Paulsson Jonas jonas.paulsson@jagareforbundetskane.se 073-9884675 Ordförande, VFD, AU
Persson Lars lars.persson@jagareforbundedtskane.se 070-5476454 Vice ordförande
Johansson Mathias mathias.j.87@gmail.com 070-9226313 Sekreterare
Olsson Dag dag.olsson@alfalaval.com 070-9337242 Kassör, arbetsgrupp Medlem
Albinsson Cristian cristian.albinsson@gmail.com 0708-879943 Vice sekreterare, länskommunikatör
Nilsson Peter peter.nilsson@vavatten.se 070-8100474 Arbetsgrupp Miljö&Vilt
Holm Cai Inge holm@nordenlaw.com 070-6656661 Arbetsgrupp Opinion&Kommunikation
Nilsson Håkan hakan.nilsson50@gmail.com 070-5248130  
Grönvall  Magnus m.gronvall@horby.com 070-5949503 NVR
Fritzin Lisa lisa.fritzin@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-9754246  
Krönmark Johan johan.kronmark@gmail.com 070-8771076  
Johansson Jörgen tullstorp1@telia.com 070-8119177  
Suppleanter 2019      
Efternamn Förnamn E-postadress Mobilen Anteckningar/kommentarer
Yngvesson Patrik ostanbokegard@gmail.com 072-2333469  
Olsson Johan johan1201@hotmail.se 076-8762795  
Fridh Carina carina.fridh@outlook.com 070-6573727 JAQT
Skogh Kristian krille.skogh@hotmail.com 076-1640450