Styrelsen

torsdag, 4 maj 2017
Av: admin
Ordförande Jonas Paulsson jonas.paulsson@furuboda.se   
Vice Ordförande Uno Strand uno.strand@gmail.com (Sydskånes jvk)
Sekreterare Frederik Treschow frederik@karsholm.se (Kristiansta-Bromölla jvk)
Ledamot Lars-Henning Strand larshenningstrand45@gmail.com (Göinge jvk)
Ledamot Mats Angelius mats@jaktservice.com (Åsbo-Bjäre jvk)
Ledamot Louise Nyhuus  nyhuusvapenab@gmail.com (Norra Åsbo jvk)
Ledamot Jörgen Johansson tullstorp1@telia.com  (Hässleholmsortens jvk)
Ledamot Nils Sjöholm n.sjoholm@telia.com  (Österlen jvk)
Ledamot Jan Lindqvist  jan.a.lindqvist@hotmail.com (Nordvästra Skånes jvk)
Ledamot Henrik Wretling Stadler stadler.henrik@gmail.com (Eslöv-Svalöv jvk)
Ledamot Magnus Grönvall m.gronvall@horby.com (Frosta jvk)
Ledamot Cai-Inge Holm gitocai@telia.com (Lundabygden jvk)
Ledamot Joel Bjerstedt joel.bjerstedt@gmail.com (Malmö-Burlöv jvk)
Ledamot Thomas Jacobsson thomas.almlunden@hotmail.com (Söderslätt jvk)
Skattmästare Krister Henriksson krister.k.henriksson@telia.com (Skattmästare)
JAQT Carina Fridh carina.fridh@outlook.com (JAQT)