Styrelsen

söndag, 11 september 2022
Av: admin
Styrelsen 2022        
Efternamn Förnamn E-postadress Mobilen Anteckningar/kommentarer
Persson Lars lars.persson@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5476454 Ordförande, VFD
Krönmark Johan johan.kronmark@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-8771076 Vice ordförande, ledamot
Hansson Michael  michael.hansson@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5085534 Sekreterare, kommunikatör, ledamot
Fridh Carina carina.fridh@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-6573727 Kassör, ledamot
Olsson Johan johan.olsson@jagareforbundetskane.se 076-8762795 Arbetsgrupp Medlem, ungdom, ledamot
Nilsson Peter peter.nilsson@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-8100474 Arbetsgrupp Miljö&Vilt, ledamot
Lilja Göran goran.lilja@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5454855 Arbetsgrupp Opinion, Ledamot 
Fritzin Lisa lisa.fritzin@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-9754246 Ledamot
Jönsson Roger Roger7810@hotmail.com 0732-044286  Ledamot
Grönvall  Magnus magnus.gronvall@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5949503 NVR, ledamot
Holmquist Susann kullatorpet@gmail.com  073-  3822955 Ledamot
Arnell Oscar oscar.arnell@live.com 070-2473270 Suppleant
Smedberg Michael michael.smedberg@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5470085 Suppleant