Styrelsen

fredag, 9 april 2021
Av: admin
Styrelsen 2021        
Efternamn Förnamn E-postadress Mobilen Anteckningar/kommentarer
Persson Lars lars.persson@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5476454 Ordförande, ledamot
Krönmark Johan johan.kronmark@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-8771076 Vice ordförande, ledamot
Hansson Michael  michael.hansson@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5085534 Sekreterare, ledamot
Fridh Carina carina.fridh@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-6573727 Kassör, ledamot
Nilsson Håkan hakan.nilsson@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5248130 Arbetsgrupp Medlem, ledamot
Nilsson Peter peter.nilsson@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-8100474 Arbetsgrupp Miljö&Vilt, ledamot
Lilja Göran goran.lilja@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5454855 Arbetsgrupp Opinion, suppleant
Albinsson Cristian cristian.albinsson@jagareforbundetskane.se 0708-879943 Kommunikatör, ledamot
Grönvall  Magnus magnus.gronvall@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5949503 NVR, ledamot
Yngvesson Patrik patrik.yngvesson@jagareforbundetskane.se 072-2333469 VFD, ledamot
Olsson Johan johan.olsson@jagareforbundetskane.se 076-8762795 Ungdom, ledamot
Smedberg Michael michael.smedberg@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5470085 Suppleant
Fritzin Lisa lisa.fritzin@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-9754246 Ledamot