Styrelsen

fredag, 29 maj 2020
Av: admin
Styrelsen 2020        
Efternamn Förnamn E-postadress Mobilen Anteckningar/kommentarer
Persson Lars lars.persson@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-5476454 Ordförande, AU
Olsson Dag dag.olsson@alfalaval.com 070-9337242 Vice ordförande, AU
Krönmark Johan johan.kronmark@gmail.com 070-8771076 Sekreterare, AU
Fridh Carina carina.fridh@outlook.com 070-6573727 Kassör, JAQT
Fritzin Lisa lisa.fritzin@jagareforbundetskane.se 070-9754246 Arbetsgrupp Opinion&Kommunikation
Albinsson Cristian cristian.albinsson@gmail.com 0708-879943 Vice sekreterare, länskommunikatör
Nilsson Håkan  hakan.nilsson50@gmail.com 070-5248130 Arbetsgrupp Medlem
Nilsson Peter peter.nilsson@vavatten.se 070-8100474 Arbetsgrupp Miljö&Vilt
Grönvall  Magnus m.gronvall@horby.com 070-5949503 NVR
Yngvesson Patrik ostanbokegard@gmail.com 072-2333469 VFD
Johansson Mathias mathias.j.87@gmail.com 070-9226313  

 

Suppleanter 2020      
Efternamn Förnamn E-postadress Mobilen Anteckningar/kommentarer
Olsson Johan johan1201@hotmail.se 076-8762795  
Lilja Eva eva@liljas-hund.se 070-5498578